Please select the letter for the last name of the person you would like to find

 

Karina Acevedo

Associate

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

kaa@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Milana Amiel

Senior Associate

Miami, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mk@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Briana Beato
Briana Beato

Legal Assistant

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

bbeato@derreverelaw.com

Kristin Bianculli
Kristin Bianculli

Of Counsel – Trial Attorney

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786-255-7434

keb@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Bryan W. Black

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida | Miami, Florida

Phone: 877.602.4132

bwb@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Ryan Blake
Ryan Blake

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

rblake@derreverelaw.com

Hayley Brunner
Hayley Brunner

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

hbrunner@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Cassandra Cantalino

Paralegal

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

ccantalino@derreverelaw.com

Candice Cardona

Document Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ccardona@derreverelaw.com

KirSheng Chen
KirSheng "Kirk" Chen

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ksc@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jess Clark

Legal Assistant

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

jclark@derreverelaw.com

Jacquelyn Roys Clifton
Jacquelyn Roys Clifton

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jrc@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Peggy Cozad

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

pac@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Bart Cozad

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 877.602.4132

bcozad@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Candy Cure

Associate

Roseland, New Jersey

Phone: 973.776.5816

cac@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Photo of Attorney Stephen Cyr
Stephen Cyr

Senior Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

sac@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

anne marie dale
Anne-Marie Dale

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

amd@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jon Derrevere

Founding Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jdd@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jennifer Diblanda

Legal Assistant

New York, NY

Phone: 212.671.8314

jdiblanda@derreverelaw.com

Sharon Eisenberger
Sharon Eisenberger

HR Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

seisenberger@derreverelaw.com

Nicole Frei

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

nfrei@derreverelaw.com

Richard T Freilich

Of Counsel

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

rtf@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

James Gallagher

Associate

New York, New York

Phone: 973.776.5816

jfg@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Angelica Geary

Paralegal

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

ageary@derreverelaw.com

Rebecca Gonzalez

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.681.3222

rgonzalez@derreverelaw.com

Jamie Gordon

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jgordon@derreverelaw.com

Mary Grecz
Mary Grecz

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mgrecz@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Beth Groton

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

bgroton@derreverelaw.com

Chasity Hillers

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

chillers@derreverelaw.com

Stacey Ignazzitto

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

signazzitto@derreverelaw.com

Dillian Jabar
Dillian Jabar

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

djabar@derreverelaw.com

Nicole Jennings
Nicole Jennings

Associate

New York, NY

Phone: 212.671.8314

nlj@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Shantel Jilani
Shantel Jilani

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

sjilani@derreverelaw.com

Kelly Karge

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

kkarge@derreverelaw.com

Benjamin Kaufman

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

bck@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Vicki A. Knapp

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

vak@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Michelle Smith Lambert

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

msl@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Matthew Loescher

Associate

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

mwl@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Morgan Long
Morgan Long

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mel@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Marissa Martini
Marissa Martini

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mmartini@derreverelaw.com

Shirley Jean McEachern

Appellate/Trial Support

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

sjm@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jessica Mehaylo
Jessica Mehaylo

Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

jam@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Paula Melo

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

pm@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Hillarie Miller
Hillarie Miller

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ham@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Ashley Morrison

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

arm@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jo-Ann Mosca

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jmosca@derreverelaw.com

Jessica Mullendore

eService Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jmullendore@derreverelaw.com

Kerri Mullendore

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

kmullendore@derreverelaw.com

Jennifer J. Normand

Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

jjn@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Kelly O’Neil

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

koneil@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Yelina Pena-Anaya

Paralegal

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

ypena@derreverelaw.com

Natasha Perish

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

nperish@derreverelaw.com

Mallory Pettitt

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mallory@derreverelaw.com

Jessica Pettry

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jpettry@derreverelaw.com

Daniel Platzek

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

dplatzek@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Chandra Prasad

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

cprasad@derreverelaw.com

Bethany Renwick
Bethany Renwick

Senior Paralegal

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

brenwick@derreverelaw.com

Rebecca Rivera

Paralegal

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

rrivera@derreverelaw.com

Kathryn Rivers

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

kar@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Marni Rogalsky

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mer@dereverelaw.com

View Profile

Chanel Rossi
Chanel Rossi

Associate

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

ccr@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Cairin Sager
Cairin Sager

Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

cms@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Kim Santangelo
Kim Santangelo

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ksantangelo@derreverelaw.com

Kaarin Sawinski

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ksawinski@derreverelaw.com

Kelly Sharples
Kelly Sharples

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

kws@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Hanna Silverstein

Scheduler

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

hsilverstein@derreverelaw.com

Valerie Skeen

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

vskeen@derreverelaw.com

Betsy Souness
Betsy Souness

Paralegal

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

bsouness@derreverelaw.com

Robert Stern

Partner

New York - New Jersey

Phone: 212.671.8314

ras@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Michael B. Stevens
Michael Stevens

Managing Partner

Vermont-Massachusetts-Florida

Phone: 617-766-8803

mbs@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Theodore Stevens

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

tas@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

James Suarez
James Suarez

Partner

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

js@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Melissa Tantanella
Melissa Tantanella

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Floria

Phone: 561.684.3222

mtantanella@derreverelaw.com

Ana Torres
Ana Torres

Paralegal

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

atorres@derreverelaw.com

Annie Torriani

Receptionist

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

reception@derreverelaw.com

Jyl Nelson Walters

Paralegal

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

jnelson@derreverelaw.com

Steven Warner
Steven Warner

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jsw@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Lynn Wilkins

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

lwilkins@derreverelaw.com

Meghan Wilson
Meghan Wilson

Partner

West Palm Beach, FL

Phone: 561.684.3222

maw@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Elizabeth Zimmaro

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

eez@derreverelaw.com

View Profile