Please select the letter for the last name of the person you would like to find

 

Douglas M Allen

Associate

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

dma@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Glenda Almela
Glenda Almela

Associate

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

gma@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Briana Beato
Briana Beato

Legal Assistant

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

bbeato@derreverelaw.com

Kristin Bianculli
Kristin Bianculli

Of Counsel – Trial Attorney

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786-255-7434

keb@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Bryan W. Black

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida | Miami, Florida

Phone: 877.602.4132

bwb@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Samantha Brown
Samantha Brown

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

sbrown@derreverelaw.com

Hayley Brunner

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

hbrunner@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Cassandra Cantalino

Paralegal

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

ccantalino@derreverelaw.com

Candice Cardona

Document Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ccardona@derreverelaw.com

KirSheng Chen
KirSheng "Kirk" Chen

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ksc@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jess Clark

Legal Assistant

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

jclark@derreverelaw.com

Peggy Cozad

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

pac@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Bart Cozad

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 877.602.4132

bcozad@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Ana Cuyar

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561-684-3222

alc@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Photo of Attorney Stephen Cyr
Stephen Cyr

Senior Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

sac@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Anne-Marie Dale

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

amd@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Katherine De Muynck
Katherine De Muynck

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

kdemuynck@derreverelaw.com

Jon Derrevere

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 877.602.4132

jdd@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Lauren Donaldson
Lauren Donaldson

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

lad@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Ashley Eagle
Ashley Eagle

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

are@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Sharon Eisenberger
Sharon Eisenberger

HR Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

seisenberger@derreverelaw.com

Richard T Freilich

Associate

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

rtf@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

James Gallagher

Associate

New York, New York

Phone: 973.776.5816

jfg@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Angelica Geary

Paralegal

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

ageary@derreverelaw.com

Stephanie Gillette

File Clerk

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

sgillette@derreverelaw.com

Rebecca Gonzalez

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.681.3222

rgonzalez@derreverelaw.com

Jamie Gordon

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jgordon@derreverelaw.com

Mary Grecz

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mgrecz@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Dennis Green

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

dgreen@derreverelaw.com

Beth Groton

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

bgroton@derreverelaw.com

Tyler Hardy

Associate

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

tdh@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Stacey Ignazzitto

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

signazzitto@derreverelaw.com

Robert Irizarry

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ririzarry@derreverelaw.com

Shantel Jilani
Shantel Jilani

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

sjilani@derreverelaw.com

James Kalinoski

Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

jck@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Milana Kamenezki

Senior Associate

Miami, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mk@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Kelly Karge

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

kkarge@derreverelaw.com

Michelle Smith Lambert

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

msl@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Morgan Long

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mel@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Marissa Martini
Marissa Martini

Document Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mmartini@derreverelaw.com

Shirley Jean McEachern

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

sjm@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jessica Mehaylo
Jessica Mehaylo

Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

jam@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Hillarie Miller
Hillarie Miller

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ham@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Fran Minchew

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

fminchew@derreverelaw.com

Jessica Mullendore

Document Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jmullendore@derreverelaw.com

Kerri Mullendore

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

kmullendore@derreverelaw.com

Mallory Pettitt

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mallory@derreverelaw.com

Jessica Pettry

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jpettry@derreverelaw.com

Daniel Platzek

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

dplatzek@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Chandra Prasad

Senior Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

cprasad@derreverelaw.com

Bethany Renwick
Bethany Renwick

Paralegal

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

brenwick@derreverelaw.com

Marni Rogalsky

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

mer@dereverelaw.com

View Profile

Chanel Rossi
Chanel Rossi

Associate

Miami, Florida

Phone: 786.255.7434

ccr@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Cairin Sager

Associate

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

cms@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Kim Santangelo
Kim Santangelo

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

ksantangelo@derreverelaw.com

Lauren Sepot-Green
Lauren Sepot-Green

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

lespot@derreverelaw.com

Valerie Skeen

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

vskeen@derreverelaw.com

Betsy Souness
Betsy Souness

Paralegal

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone: 617.766.8803

bsouness@derreverelaw.com

Robert Stern

Partner

New York - New Jersey

Phone: 212.671.8314

ras@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Michael B. Stevens
Michael Stevens

Managing Partner

Vermont-Massachusetts-Florida

Phone: 617-766-8803

mbs@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Theodore Stevens

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

tas@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Melissa Tantanella
Melissa Tantanella

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Floria

Phone: 561.684.3222

mtantanella@derreverelaw.com

Annie Torriani

Receptionist

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

reception@derreverelaw.com

Jyl Nelson Walters

Paralegal

New York, New York

Phone: 212.671.8314

jnelson@derreverelaw.com

Steven Warner
Steven Warner

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

jsw@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Meghan Wilson
Meghan Wilson

Partner

West Palm Beach, FL

Phone: 561.684.3222

maw@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Elizabeth Zimmaro

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 561.684.3222

eez@derreverelaw.com

View Profile